Notice Regarding last date of Registration to the current semester has been extended upto 29-03-2023.....   Click here       Notice Regarding Students to deposit Course Fee amount received from PMS.   Click here       Notice Regarding students for Seeding bank account with Aadhar for Post Matric Scholarship Scheme, Punjab   Click here      
Established vide Punjab Govt. Act No. 6 of 2015 and is recognized by UGC under Section 2(F) of UGC Act, 1956. (ISO 9001:2015)

Governing Body

S.No. Name Designation
1 Sant Baba Sarwan Singh Ji Chancellor Chairperson
2 Sant Manmohan Singh Ji Vice-President SBBSMCS (Nominated by SBBSMCS) Member
3 Dr. Dharmjit Singh Parmar Vice-Chancellor Member
4 Dr. Pritpal Singh Vice-Chancellor SGGSW University, Fatehgarh Sahib Eminent Educationist (Nominated by SBBSMCS) Member
5 S. Balwinder Singh Minhas IAS (Retd.),Jaipur Eminent Educationist (Nominated by SBBSMCS) Member
6 Dr. Ramandeep Kaur Chahal, Professor and Head, Department of Management, SBBSU Expert of Management or Information Technology Member
7 Mr. Sunil Vats Expert Finance (Nominated by Chancellor) Member
8 Dr. Rupinder Kaur, Govt. College Mohali One eminent educationist nominated by the Secretary to Govt. of Punjab, Department of Higher Education in Consultation with the Chancellor Member
9 The Secretary to Govt. of Punjab, Department of Higher Education or his representative not below the rank of joint Secretary. Member
10 Dr. Vijay Dhir Registrar, SBBSU Member, Secretary