

SANT BABA BHAG SINGH

Vill. Khiala, P.O. Padhiana, Distt. Jalandhar- 144030 0181-2711163, Fax: 0181-2711555

Event Title: Internship cum Campus Placement Drive

Event Date: 26 October 2023

Event Venue: SBBS University

Organising unit/ agency/ collaborating agency: O7 Services Pvt Ltd

Name of the scheme: Internship cum Campus Placement Drive

Number of students participated in such activities: 38

Summary of Report: (objective, highlights and snapshots like images should be included)

Department of Training & Placement organized Internship cum Campus Placement Drive by M/S O7 Services Pvt Ltd for B-Tech (CSE) / MCA /BCA/B.Sc (IT) on 26 October 2023. In this drive 38 students of B.Tech (CSE)/ MCA /BCA/B.Sc (IT) has been participated. Out of 38 students 07 Students shortlisted for further process.







SANT BABA BHAG SINGH UNIVERSITY

Vill. Khiala, P.O. Padhiana, Distt. Jalandhar- 144030 0181-2711163, Fax: 0181-2711555 www.sbbsuniversity.ac.in



Ref No: 04/513350/T&P/23/302

Circular

21 October 2023

1. Department of Training & Placement is going to organize Internship cum campus placement drive by M/S O7 Services Pvt Ltd. Details are as below:

Company Name	O7 Services Pvt Ltd
Qualification	B.Tech (CSE)/MCA/BCA
Positions	Mobile Developer/ Python Developer/Software Developer/ Network Administrator
Package	Rs. 1.5 LPA to 3.5 LPA
Batch	2024 passing out batch
Location	Jalandhar
Selection Process	PPT/Aptitude test/Interview
Date & Time	26 October 2023 (10:30am)
Venue	LT-1, Ground Floor, Block No - 05

2. Dean UIET/UICA are requested to share this information with their respective branch students **\$** motivate them for maximum participation for the selection process.

(Er. Jagteshwar Singh) Training & Placement Officer

To:

.

Dean – UIET/UICA (For necessary action, please & circulation among the Cods & Hods). Through email CC:

1. Secretary, SBBSMCS- For kind information, please.

2. Vice Chancellor, SBBSU- For kind information, please.

3. Registrar, SBBSU- For kind information, please.

Dean Academics, SBBSU - For kind information, please.
Director IQAC, SBBSU - For kind information, please.



SANT BABA BHAG SINGH UNIVERSITY

Vill. Khiala, P.O. Padhiana, Distt. Jalandhar- 144030 0181-2711163, Fax: 0181-2711555

www.sbbsuniversity.ac.in

S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Signature	5. No.	Roll No.	Name	Signature	
51	21014096	Arshpreet Singh		76	21014141	Rama Devi		
52	21014098	Baljinder Singh Sandhu		77	21014145	Priya		
53	21014099	Shaina		78	21014148	Mansi	Mansi	
54	21014100	Kaneena		79	21014157	Yamuna Devi	1. C.H. J. S.L.	
55	21014101	Manpreet Raur	Purplaultan	80	21014160	Vanita	10000	
56	21014103	Anchal		81	21014161	Kulveer	-	
.57	21014104	Amrit Singh		82	21014168	Sukhman Singh	Sunda	R.
58	21014105	Sandeep Kumar		83	22120001	Prabhsimran Singh		-
59	21014108	Menka		84	22120002	Navdeep Kaur	13.000	
60	21014110	Harman		85	22120003	Harpreet Kaur	1	
61	21014112	Neha		86	22120004	Ashima Saini		
62	21014117	Ramanjot Kaur		87	22120005	Gurvir Singh Nijjar		
63	21014118	Inderjeet Chauhan		88	22120006	Sahil Saini		
64	21014120	Jobanpreet Kaur	Debanponet	89	22120007	Samrat Singh		
65	21014121	Navjot Singh		90	22120008	Damanpreet Kaur		
66	21014122	Shweta						
57	21014123	Arshdeep						
58	21014124	Balwinder Singh						
9	21014126	Manpreet Kaur	-					
0	21014127	Parminderjeet						
1	21014130	Komal Kumari		1				
2	21014131	Dipika			100			
	21014132	Anmol						
	21014133	Raban Badhan						
1	1014137	Ramanjot Kaur						

5. No.	Roll No.	Name	Signature	S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Signature
2	21014001	Ramandeep Kaur		26	21014048	Shweta	
3	21014002	Ajay Kumar		27	21014050	Geetanjali Kainth	
4	21014003	Manisha Rani		28	21014052	Mania	
	21014005	Vikas	Viller.	29	21014054	Rajinder Kaur	Reginder
5	21014006	Teerth Ram		30	21014057	Harmanjot Singh	
6	21014007	Amandeep Kaur		31	21014058	Nihkil Kumar	
7	21014010	Prabjeet Kaur		32	21014059	Karanvir Lakha	Konamitu
8	21014013	Simran Kaur		33	21014060	Arsh Jassi	
9	21014015	Nikhil Virdi		34	21014063	Harpreet Kaur	Alaur
10	21014019	Sandeep Kaur		35	21014064	Neeraj Walia	
11	21014020	Gurpreet Kaur	Glass	36	21014067	Rajinder Singh	
12	21014023	Sandeep Kumar		37	21014070	Komal	Komal
13	21014024	Poonam		38	21014072	Rahul	Romal
14	21014029	Manpreet Singh		39	21014073	Jaskaran Singh	
15	21014030	Prabhjot Kaur		40	21014078	Deol Nisha Kumari	
16	21014031	Manisha		41	21014080	Tirath Bharaj	wrath
17	21014032	Jasmeen Kaur	Themalad	42	21014082	Jaismeen Kaur	-
18	21014034	Sourab	and the second second	43	21014084	Manpreet Kaur	
19	21014035	Amandeep Kaur		44	21014088	Harry Kumar	
20	21014036	Simerjeet	Samajeet	45	21014089	Rajveer	
21	21014039	Manpreet Singh	romputstage	46	21014090	Amanjot	
22	21014041	Harshdeep Kaur	Haunderfr	47	21014091	Khush Karan	
23	21014044	Rekha Mehmi	Aplant.	48	21014093	Sonia	Smin
24	21014045	Komalpreet	limethet	49	21014094	Muskan Lakha	Muskant
25	21014047	Sukhpreet	Sutchprod	50	21014095	Diljinder Kaur	
2		BCA	- 21				

No.		024 Batch 3rd Sen	nester	- by or Sensed Rota Let on 26/10/2023	S
_	Roll No.	Name	Signature	CSE = 11	
1	22015001	Charanjit Kaur		MCA = 03	
2	22015002	Inderjeet Singh	3ble	BSC(17) > 03	
з	22015006	Kulwinder Kaur		BSC(1) 303	
4	22015007	Amritpal Kaur		BCA = 21	
5	22015008	Preeti Sharma		- 28	
6	22015009	Rasneet Kaur		Total = 38	
7	22015010	Arshdeep Singh	Shine	-	
8	22015012	Naresh Kumar			-
9	22015013	Namrata			-
10	22015014	Bandna Kumari			-
11	22015015	Sushmita			-
12	22015020	Daljit Singh	Duket Sinth		-
	Bso	-IT 5	th Semester		-
	ROUN	'o Nome	Signet	a	-
- N.	2101902	1 Deepak	- Det	×	-
	2101902	5 Section	Scotit	m	-
. 5	01019010	1 Deepak 5 Section Ayush	Ayun		-
			-		-
					-
					-

		C	SE 2020 -2024 Ba	tch 7th S	emester	26/10/	2023
5. No.	Roll Number	Name	Signature	S. No.	Roll	Name	Signatur
1	20002001	Komalpreet		26	20002035	Balpreet Kau	r
2	20002002	Sahil Saini		27	20002037	Manpreet Sing	th in it
3	20002005	Shruti Sandal	0	28	20002040	Simranjit Kau	Manput
4	20002006	Divyanshu	Out-	29	20002044	Gurpreet	
5	20002007	Shakshi	PU	30	20002046	Lakhvir Kaur	
6	20002008	Aniket Kumar		31	20002048	Parminder Kau	
7	20002010	Varun Arya		32	20002049	Inderiit	tit
8	20002011	Manpreet Kaur		33	20002052	Pallyi	101
9	20002012	Manish Kumar		34	20002053	Surinder Singh	l'allui*
10	20002014	Deepak Kumar		35	20002054	Dakshpreet Sing	h
11	20002015	Karanvir Singh		36	20002055	Dhillon Gurleen Kaur	
12	20002016	Nandini		37	20002059	Vishal	
13	20002017	Kavita Devi	10mi	38	20002059	Dinesh Kumar	
14	20002019	Hardeep Kumar	Hordengkyman	39	20002061		-
15	20002020	Jatin Sharma	Latia Show	40	20002062	Sarabjot Singh	
16	20002024	Simranjit Kaur	- u 0-	41	20002063	Paras Jarial	1
17	20002025	Pahul Gojra		42	20002064	Rohit Sharma	
18	20002026	Gurpreet Bhatia		43	20002065	Ovaise Qayoom	
19	20002028	Akhil Thakur		44	20002065	Munish	
20	20002029	Kalpna	Pallo	45	21107001	Raja	
21	20002030	Shala Rani	Colore	46	21107002	Manisha Rukmanpreet	1
22	20002031	Sahil Behal		47	21107003	Kaur	
23	20002032	Navneet Kaur		48	21107003	Nikhil Sidhu	
24	20002033	Mandeep Kumar		49	21107005	time man	Davinder
25	20002034	Tripathi Anu Rani	Ampan	50	21107007	Ajay Banga Toshiba Shah	Ajan Bang