Website: www.sbbsuniversity.ac.in Phone: 0181-2711163 Fax: 0181-2711555

Ref. No...... Dated:

Subject: Revised list of members of ESM Cell.

This is regarding order no: SBBSU/IQAC/91/2021, an Environment Sustainability and Management Cell was constituted comprising of the following team members:

S.No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr Aksh Sharma	Coordinator	Life Sciences & Allied
			Health Sciences (UIS)
2	Dr Kumari Manisha	Member	Agriculture (UIS)
3	Dr Mohan	Member	Economics (UIH)
4	Mr Anmolpreet Singh	Member	Education (UIE)
5	Er Arshdeep Singh	Member	Electrical Engg (UIET)
6	Ms Rajwinder Kaur	Member	Animation (UICA)